News


Craft Show
Sat, Jun 4, 2022



Annual Country Ham, Fried Chicken and Chicken & Dumplings Dinner
Sun, Apr 24, 2022



March 2022 Grocery Bingo
Mon, Mar 28, 2022



Tickets for February Gun Raffle Lottery Raffle
Tue, Feb 1, 2022



Sportsman's Bingo SOLD OUT
Sat, Nov 20, 2021



Fire Helmet Raffle
Sun, Sep 12, 2021



Grocery Bingo
Mon, Jul 26, 2021



UMMS Mobil COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic in Ridgely
Thu, Jun 24, 2021



Fire House Chicken BBQ
Sat, Jun 5, 2021



75th Anniversary Parade Invitation
Sat, May 15, 2021



75th Anniversary Commemorative items for sale
Sat, May 15, 2021



Pit Beef Sandwich Sale
Fri, Apr 30, 2021



Annual Country Ham, Fried Chicken Dinner
Sun, Apr 11, 2021



February Gun & Sportsman's Lottery Raffle
Mon, Feb 1, 2021



PayPal test
Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Testing PayPal buttons



Turkey Dinner Drive-Thru
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



Drive Thru Chicken BBQ
Sun, Oct 11, 2020



Talbot Goes Purple at QAHVFC
Tue, Sep 15, 2020



Crab Cake and Fried Chicken Pre-order Dinner
Sat, Sep 12, 2020



Chicken BBQ Fund Raiser
Sun, Aug 16, 2020



75th Anniversary Items on Sale
Wed, Jul 1, 2020



Displaying 1-21 of 69 Records